fbpx

Our Staff

Shannon F. | Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: shannon@clarusclinic.com

Shelbie T. | Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: shelbie@clarusclinic.com

Jaki W. | Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: jaki@clarusclinic.com

Elise S. | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: elise@clarusclinic.com

Maura B. | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: maura@clarusclinic.com

Chelsea G. | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: chelsea@clarusclinic.com

Matty C. | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: matty@clarusclinic.com

Dan G. | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: dan@clarusclinic.com

Paige G. | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: paige@clarusclinic.com

Scott L. | Medical Scribe

Email: scott@clarusclinic.com

Rachel H. | Medical Scribe

Email: rachel@clarusclinic.com

Maria H. | Receptionist

Email: maria@clarusclinic.com

Lisa W. | Receptionist

Email: lisa@clarusclinic.com

Carver B. | Assistant Administrator

Email: carver@clarusclinic.com

Eleni B. | Marketing Director

Email: eleni@clarusclinic.com

Change Font Size
Patient Portal
Request an Appointment
Read Our Testimonials
Review us Online

Contact Us

6344 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Right across from Wheeler Farm
(801) 892-8222