Our Staff

Shauna Fritz | Office Manager

Email: shauna@clarusclinic.com

Donny Castro-Conde, COT | Certified Ophthalmic Technician | Surgical Coordinator

Email: donny@clarusclinic.com

Mason Cundick | Certified Optician, ABOC

Email: mason@clarusclinic.com

Dawnica Van Dyke, COA | Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: dawnica@clarusclinic.com

Scott Lines | Assistant

Email: scott@clarusclinic.com

Shelbie Thomas | Assistant

Email: shelbie@clarusclinic.com

David Wray | Assistant

Email: david@clarusclinic.com

Brad Hillyard | Assistant

Email: brad@clarusclinic.com

Elise Sutherland | Assistant

Email: elise@clarusclinic.com

Liz Hernandez | Assistant

Email: liz@clarusclinic.com

Maura Barraclough | Assistant

Email: maura@clarusclinic.com

Change Font Size
Patient Portal
Request an Appointment
Read Our Testimonials
Review us Online

Contact Us

6344 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Right across from Wheeler Farm
(801) 892-8222