fbpx

Our Staff

Donny Castro-Conde | Clinical Director, COT

Email: donny@clarusclinic.com

Dawnica Van Dyke | Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: dawnica@clarusclinic.com

Shannon Fitch | Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: shannon@clarusclinic.com

Scott Lines | Scribe

Email: scott@clarusclinic.com

Rachel Herrera | Scribe

Email: rachel@clarusclinic.com

Shelbie Thomas | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: shelbie@clarusclinic.com

Elise Sutherland | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: elise@clarusclinic.com

Maura Barraclough | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: maura@clarusclinic.com

Chelsea Gordon | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: chelsea@clarusclinic.com

Matty Collett | Ophthalmic Assistant

Email: matty@clarusclinic.com

Maria Hernandez | Receptionist

Email: maria@clarusclinic.com

Lisa Walker | Receptionist

Email: lisa@clarusclinic.com

Change Font Size
Patient Portal
Request an Appointment
Read Our Testimonials
Review us Online

Contact Us

6344 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Right across from Wheeler Farm
(801) 892-8222